Suche

Inhalt

Unser Kollegium



  
Unsere Lehrer und Erzieher             
 
 Anetta Bartnicka-Sange anetta.bartnicka@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Christine Bergner christine.bergner@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Winfried Brzesny
 winfried.brzesny@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Katharina Dehmel katharina.dehmel@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Daria Dörr daria.doerr@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Karin Faccin karin.faccin@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Alberto Faussone alberto.faussone@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Lenka Fehl-Gajdosová lenka.fehl@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Bernhard Giersdorf bernhard.giersdorf@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Claudia Haaß claudia.haass@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Marion  Hermann marion.hermann@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Beate Höfler-Scheibe beate.hoefler@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Rachelle Jabado rachelle.jabado@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Heidi Krüger heidi.krueger@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Peter Lelgemann peter.lelgemann@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Maria-Raphaela Lenz maria.lenz@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Ute Lingemann
 ute.lingemann@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Julia Lorenz julia.lorenz@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Birgit Lüdecke birgit.luedecke@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Annette Palm annette.palm@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Mirja Poli mirja.poli@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Susanne Püplichhuisen susanne.pueplichhuisen@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Ursula Radzischewski ursula.radzischewski@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Katja Reiff katja.reiff@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Anne Reins anne.reins@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Verena Schur verena.schur@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Anne Schwabe anne.schwabe@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Monika Thiele monika.thiele@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Andrea von Hörschelmann
 andrea.v.hoerschelmann@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Sylvia von Wirth Sylvia.v.wirth@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Birgitta Wieseschulleitung@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
  
Unsere Erzieher:
Veronika Bäßler
Antonia Czekanski
Ute Deitermann
Angelika Duda

Nicolas Franz
Anna Helizon
Claudia Liepertz
Claudia Porcelli
Ursula Powierski
Efthymia Spyrou
Viktoria Walter
 Unsere Erzieher erreichen Sie über
 hort@kssu.schulerzbistum.de



 

                                                    

Zum Seitenanfang springen