Suche

Inhalt

Unser Kollegium

    
Unsere Lehrer und Erzieher             
 
 Anetta Bartnicka-Sange anetta.bartnicka@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Christine Bergner
 christine.bergner@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Birgit Lüdecke
 birgit.lüdecke@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Katharina Dehmel katharina.dehmel@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Dietmar Einacker dietmar.einacker@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Karin Faccin karin.faccin@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Alberto Faussone alberto.faussone@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Lenka Fehl-Gajdosová lenka.fehl@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Eva  Frei  eva.frei@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Bernhard Giersdorf bernhard.giersdorf@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Claudia Haaß claudia.haass@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Marion  Hermann marion.hermann@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Beate Höfler-Scheibe beate.hoefler@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Heidi Krüger heidi.krueger@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Peter Lelgemann peter.lelgemann@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Maria-Raphaela Lenz maria.lenz@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Julia Lorenz julia.lorenz@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Annette Palm annette.palm@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Mirja Poli mirja.poli@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Susanne Püplichhuisen susanne.pueplichhuisen@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Ursula Radzischewski ursula.radzischewski@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Katja Reiff katja.reiff@kssu.schulerzbsitum.de
 Monika Thiele monika.thiele@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Andrea v. Hoerschelmann andrea.v.hoerschelmann@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Emmelie Stoops Emmelie.Stoops@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
 Isa Bahn Isa.bahn@kssu.schulerzsbitum.de
 Sylvia von Wirth Sylvia.v.wirth@kssu.schulerzbsitum.de
 Birgitta Wiese schulleitung@kssu.schulerzbistum.de
Unsere Erzieher:
Agnieszka Weingart

Veronika Bäßler
Jessica Bergau
Stephanie Böhm
Antonia Czekanski
Ute Deitermann
Lisa Diederichs
Angelika Duda
Anna Helizon
Claudia Porcelli
Ursula Powierski
 Unsere Erzieher erreichen Sie über
 hort@kssu.schulerzbistum.de



 

                                                    

Zum Seitenanfang springen